FABRIC SWATCH BOOK

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Here are a few images from my fabric swatch book! I have gathered a collection of fabrics from different shops from London as well as Bournemouth, Paris and ‘found’ fabrics i’ve collected over the years!
I’ve tried to pick fabrics to relate to my ‘handcrafted’ project as well as fabrics i like to identify my own style as a designer. My favourite swatches and stand out the most are the one-off ‘luxurious’ samples for example the shredded, layered fabric, and scattered sequined netting. These were both from London Broadwick Silks – so the expensive end of the market!. I like the textures they have as well as the neutral colour scheme evokes an expensive touch.

Leave a Reply

