Brand me, Sell me SKETCHBOOK

Few exmaples of pages from my T-shirt project including Muse Work, Research, Development and Design Ideas!

I decided to focus on the idea of ‘Vintage Travel’ with my Muse ‘Alexa Chung’ as inspiration as well as the primary focus of Necklines. I’ve based my design ideas on the shape of the neckline as a niche design. Alot of the favourite trends at the moment have been about statement necklaces, neckline detail and collars! But never actually seen it as a printed T-shirt design before! I used my own photographs from my recent visit to Milan as design inspiration using the imagery, lines and shapes to then develop my neckline prints.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

Leave a Reply

