NECKLINES

15

16

fb1

fb2

IMG_3088-002

IMG_3094-001

I’m really pleased with how my Brand has come out and how the designs look on the tshirts. They are just the right size and shape for the tshirt cut. I was worried that the hand drawn aspect of my designs would look blurry or too pixelated but they are fine. If i have time, i will play around with the neckline designs even further and possibly add colour. I think that my concept of ‘necklines’ worked well and is on trend. I have created my Womenswear brand under ‘HayleyJoyce’ and then ‘Necklines’ as the specific T-shirt Collection. All my future collections will be under the HayleyJoyce brand i have created so that it identifies me as a future designer.

This is my Spreadshirt Necklines link – http://necklines.spreadshirt.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

