ATTENTION TO DETAIL: FINAL OUTFIT

MANIFESTO FINAL BOARDS & OUTFIT

IMG_3458-001

IMG_3454-001

IMG_3460-001

facebook (4)

facebook (3)

facebook (1)

facebook (2)

IMG_3431-001

IMG_3425-001

Deadline day today! handed in my final project & the presentation went well. I’m pleased with my final outcome and sketchbook devlelopments in particular the sampling and working on mannequin! Above are a few images from my portfolio of my final four outfits in my collection. If I were to improve or change anything I would of liked to of made a lightweight jacket to go alongside the piece or made the skirt fuller. The skirt has a slight stretch in it, I would of liked to of had more time to look at a wider choice of fabrics, something to think about for next time! I quite like how all my projects this year link together in some way potentially under my brand HayleyJoyce (branding project) such as my cultural Hand-crafted project, Necklines T-Shirt Project and this Attention to Detail project.

Leave a Reply

